John Sayers' Design Forum

John Sayers' Recording Studio Design Forum

A World of Experience
Click Here for Information on John's Services
It is currently Tue Nov 21, 2017 7:05 am

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Sep 08, 2017 11:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2017 11:00 pm
Posts: 2
Hello guys
First of all I want to thank to all devellopers and the [SPAM REMOVED] community for their work on this great software.
I'm not shure if thats the right topic but never found another user with the same problem.
I had a [SPAM REMOVED] with [SPAM REMOVED]installed from the first day that died last week after severall years.

Yesterday I received a new [SPAM REMOVED] which I [SPAM REMOVED]and everything works great but the equalizer settings:
I tweaked the equalizer to my like and would like to save a few different configurations jazz, rock, classic...
When I save the equalizer setting the screen shows the text "settings saved" but if I go to browse EQ presets there is no response from [SPAM REMOVED]. It simply doesn't shows any [SPAM REMOVED]or own saved preset.
I'm running [SPAM REMOVED]a fake spam link here.

Can someone help please
Thanks in advance


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 1:36 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 21, 2008 10:17 am
Posts: 10276
Location: Santiago, Chile
Rayancaleb wrote:
Hello guys
First of all I want to thank to all devellopers and the [SPAM REMOVED] community for their work on this great software.
I'm not shure if thats the right topic but never found another user with the same problem.
I had a [SPAM REMOVED] with [SPAM REMOVED]installed from the first day that died last week after severall years.

Yesterday I received a new [SPAM REMOVED] which I [SPAM REMOVED]and everything works great but the equalizer settings:
I tweaked the equalizer to my like and would like to save a few different configurations jazz, rock, classic...
When I save the equalizer setting the screen shows the text "settings saved" but if I go to browse EQ presets there is no response from [SPAM REMOVED]. It simply doesn't shows any [SPAM REMOVED]or own saved preset.
I'm running [SPAM REMOVED]a fake spam link here.

Can someone help please
Thanks in advance


SURE! No problem! I'll be GLAD to help! In fact, I'll help you the same way I help all other low-life scum spammers that drop their stinking putrid trash here: By banning and blocking you permanently!

You're welcome! :thu:

_________________
I want this studio to amaze people. "That'll do" doesn't amaze people.


Report this post
Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group